1. My husband was at the hope chest store in Oakdale on January 5th 3 minutes to 4. a very rude woman that was working that day would not accept our donation it is a complete cherry wood bedroom set she was very, very rude I will never don’t there again.

  2. My husband came by to bring a cherry wood full bedroom set. It was 3 minutes to 4:00 on January 5th the woman there did not want it. She was very, very rude about it. We took boxes of dishes there and clothes. We will not ever donate there again. Had I been treated like that first, we would not have given you the household items we did donate. I would have taken them elsewhere. And will from now on.

    • Hi Debbie,

      We are terribly sorry to hear you had this experience at our Community Hospice Hope Chest Thrift Store. We strive to provide quality customer service at all of our locations and are troubled you did not receive exceptional service. We would like to learn more about what happened so we can complete a thorough investigation and provide training where needed. If you are willing, please call our Director of Retail Operations, John Renner at 209.232.2701. We value your feedback and thank you for helping us fulfill our mission.

      Warmest regards,
      Community Hospice Hope Chest Thrift Stores

Leave a comment!

Keep the conversation going! Your email address will not be published.